Somewhere There's Music ジューン・クリスティ




Somewhere There's Music

Somewhere There's Music

  • アーティスト: ジューン・クリスティ、スタン・ケントン
  • 出版社/メーカー: Jasmine Music
  • 発売日: 2000/06/06
  • メディア: CD
1. I'm Gonna Love That Guy
2. Are You Livin', Old Man?
3. I Don't Want To Be Loved
4. Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin'
5. Put That Ring On My Finger
6. It Ain't Necessarily So
7. No Baby, Nobody But You
8. Fine, Fine Deal
9. Got A Penny, Jenny?
10. He's Funny That Way
11. Rika Jika Jack
12. Ain't No Misery In Me
13. I'd Be Lost Without You
14. Willow, Weep For Me
15. Don't Want That Man Around
16. September Song
17. The Spider And The Fly
18. Please Be Kind
19. I Got It Bad
20. Curiosity
21. Lonely Woman
22. Over The Rainbow
23. How High The Moon
24. Lonesome Road